How many different flavors of pringles are there?

There are 34 different flavors of Pringle's chips. Some of the favorites are BBQ, Cheddar Cheese, Cheddar & Sour Cream, French Onion Dip, Honey Mustard, Jalapeño, Loaded Baked Potato, Memphis BBQ, Pizza, Ranch, Salt & Vinegar, Sour Cream & Onion, the Original.