Who is mal from the descendants?

Maleficent "Mal" Bertha is the main protagonist of Descendants, Descendants 2, and Descendants 3. She's also the protagonist of Descendants: Wicked World. She's the daughter of Maleficent and Hades, the fiancée of King Ben and the future queen of the United States of Auradon & the Isle of the Lost.