How do you get the pig step disk in minecraft?

In Minecraft, a Pigstep music disc is only found in the Bastion Remnant in the Nether dimension. So you will need to find a Bastion Remnant to explore.

---

In Minecraft, a Pigstep music disc is only found in the Bastion Remnant in the Nether dimension. So you will need to find a Bastion Remnant to explore.