Do you know who sailor man?

"I'm Popeye the Sailor Man" is Popeye's signature theme song, written by Fleischer Studios composer Samuel "Sammy" Lerner for the sailor character's animated debut in 1933. Popeye the Sailor is a cartoon fictional character created by Elzie Crisler Segar.