Do identical twins have identical finger prints?

No. While the fingerprints of identical twins could be very similar, they are not identical. Identical twins share the same genetic makeup (based on their DNA) because they are formed from a single fertilized egg, however, as fingerprints are not an entirely genetic characteristic, they will differ.

---

No, their prints are different