Do identical twins have identical finger prints?

No, their prints are different

---

No. While the fingerprints of identical twins could be very similar, they are not identical. Identical twins share the same genetic makeup (based on their DNA) because they are formed from a single fertilized egg, however, as fingerprints are not an entirely genetic characteristic, they will differ.