What does a pangolin taste like?

This isn’t a good question as pangolins are one of the most trafficked mammals in the world. Our efforts need to focus on saving them rather than hunting them. Humans have a bad habit of loving animals to extinction (passenger pigeons, ivory billed woodpeckers, dodo birds, etc)