Name famous people born on july twenty third?

Familiar names with July 23 birthdays include Pope Clement XI, Apolinario Mabini, Raymond Chandler, Hank Worden, Virgil Finlay, Vera Rubin, Bert Convy, Ronny Cox, Don Imus, Jo Brand, Woody Harrelson, Slash, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Marlon Wayans, Monica Lewinsky, and Daniel Radcliffe.