How many songs does tegan marie have?

As of January 2020, artist Tegan Marie appears to have four singles: "Horses"; "I Don't Know What Is"; "I Know How to Make a Boy Cry"; "Keep It Lit." She most often works with Nelly Joy, Jason Reeves, and Nathan Chapman.