How big is saturn?

Saturn is about 75 thousand miles (120,000 km) in diameter and is almost ten times the diameter of Earth. About 764 Earths could fit inside Saturn. If you had a ball that was the size of a dime, Saturn would be a little bigger than a soccer ball.