What's the name of the movie with roger rabbit?

The title is Who Framed Roger Rabbit. It is a 1988 American live-action/animated comedy mystery film directed by Robert Zemeckis, produced by Frank Marshall and Robert Watts, and loosely adapted by Jeffrey Price and Peter S. Seaman from Gary K.