What is the largest national park in the united states?

The largest U.S. national park is Wrangell–St. Elias National Park and Preserve in Alaska, which is 13,000 square miles.

---

Wrangell-St. Elias National Park, in Alaska, is the largest national park in the United States. The national park is 13,175,799 acres (20,587.186 sq mi; 53,320.57 km2), an expanse that could encapsulate six Yellowstone National Parks.