What do you do on fortnite and save the world for your survivors?

You get a Survivor card and you slot it into a Survivor Squad. This increases a specific F.O.R.T. statistic (like Fortitude to Health, etc.), which in turn improves your Power progression. Understanding this system is crucial to maximizing your Power and true potential within the game.