What is peanut phobia?

There's a name for that: arachibutyrophobia. Arachibutyrophobia, coming from the Greek words “arachi” for “ground nut” and “butyr” for butter, and “phobia” for fear, it's a fear of being choked by peanut butter. Specifically, it refers to the fear of peanut butter sticking to the roof of your mouth