How many muscles do you have in your fingers?

In the human body, none of the 20 fingers (hands and feet) have muscles, but are made up solely of bones, ligaments and tendons.

---

There are 14 but consists of three groups of hand muscles: (1) those of the thumb, on the radial side and produce the thenar eminence; (2) those of the little finger, on the ulnar side and give rise to the hypothenar eminence; (3) those in the middle of the palm and between the metacarpal