Who was the neato mussolini?

Benito Mussolini was Prime Minister of Italy from 1922 until his deposition in 1943. He was executed in 1945 by Italian partisans. As dictator of Italy and founder of fascism, Mussolini supported the international spread of fascist movements during the inter-war period.