How long do you cook pork chops in an instant pot?

Bone-In Center Cut Chops about 15-18 minutes 15 min for 3 quarter inch thick and 18 min for 1 inch thick. Boneless Loin Chops cook to 8-10 minutes. Pork Steaks: Pork steaks 1 inch thick need about 20 minutes, they come out very tender.