Tell me about the arcadia?

Arcadia is a city in Los Angeles County, California, located about 13 miles Northeast of downtown L.A. at the base of the San Gabriel Mountains. The city had a population of 56,364 as of the 2010 census. The city is named after Arcadia, Greece. It contains a series of adjacent parks.