Who plays spinel in steven universe the movie?

Spinel, in the Steven Universe movie, is voiced by actress and singer Sarah Grace Stiles.

---

Sarah Stiles is an American singer and actress known for her work in Off-Broadway and Broadway theatre, as well Spinel in Steven Universe: The Movie.