Who sings adios?

"Adiós" was recorded by Puerto Rican singer Ricky Martin for his 2015 studio album, A Quien Quiera Escuchar. Jimmy Webb wrote a song also entitled "Adios" for Linda Ronstadt, who recorded it in 1989, and Glen Campbell recorded it as the title track of his farewell album in 2017.