How do you cook raw cabbage in a air fryer?

To make cabbage in an air fryer, you will need to grease the basket. Toss cabbage with vinegar, oil, salt and pepper. Air fry at 400ºF for 5 minutes. Toss and air fry for 6-8 more minutes or until cooked to desired crispness.