What is cookie?

A cookie is a yummy treat made of flour, sugar, butter, eggs, vanilla and other ingredients, like chocolate chips. Baked in the oven for 12-15 minutes. An HTTP cookie, or computer related cookie, is information that a website puts on a user's computer to store information from a web browser.