What are the birthstones of all the months?

January– Garnet. February– Amethyst. March– Aquamarine, Bloodstone. April– Diamond. May– Emerald. June– Pearl, Moonstone, Alexandrite. July– Ruby. August– Peridot, Spinel. September-sapphire October-Opal & Tourmaline November-topaz and citrine December-Tanzanite, Zircon, and Turquoise.