Which one of the monkeys passed away?

Michael Nesmith died on December 10, 2021 (aged 78). Peter Tork Died on February 21, 2019 (aged 77). Davy Jones Died on February 29, 2012 (aged 66). Micky Dolenz is the last surviving member of the Monkees at age 77.