How fast is the ferrari enzo?

Ferrari tells us that at 124 mph, the Enzo can generate 758 lb. of downforce. The aerodynamic load tops out at 1709 lb. at 185 mph, then decreases to 1290 lb. for less drag so the car can reach its maximum estimated speed of 218 mph.