How many times did arnold schwarzenegger win mr. olympia?

Arnold Schwarzenegger began lifting weights at the age of 15. He won the Mr. Universe title at age 20 and went on to win the Mr. Olympia contest seven times, remaining a prominent presence in bodybuilding and writing many books and articles on the sport.

---

Arnold Schwarzenegger won 7 Mr. Olympia Titles, from 1970 -1975 and in 1980.