What are lucky chinese numbers?

According to China Highlights, In China, lucky numbers have pronunciations that are similar to words with lucky meanings. Number 8 holds huge significance as a lucky number. To a lesser extent, 2, 6, and 9 are considered lucky. 4 is the most unlucky number in China.