Where is the crystal skull?

The crystal skulls are human skull hardstone carvings made of clear or milky white quartz (also called Rock Crystal) claimed to be pre-Columbian Mesoamerican artifacts by their alleged finders; however these claims have been refuted for all of the specimens made available for scientific studies.