Who is allison stone?

Allison Stone serves as IPA's Program Director, East Africa. In this role, Allison supports IPA's East Africa country portfolio with project development, research oversight, and operations. Allison previously held roles as Deputy Country Director and Research Manager for IPA Kenya.