Do bats eat spiders?

Some bats do eat spiders. Depending on the species, bats have a varied diet. Some bats eat only insects, while others feed on fruit nectar. There are other species of bats that are carnivorous eating small rodents and even other bats. And still yet there are bats that subsist solely on blood.