Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Which country has three capital cities?

South Africa. The South African Government is divided into three sections and therefore, based in three diverse capitals. The administrative capital is Pretoria, the legislative capital is Cape Town and the judicial capital is Bloemfontein.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1593596027388) }}

Points points 198
Rating 6

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world