Who's ada loveless?

The daughter of famed poet Lord Byron, Augusta Ada Byron, Countess of Lovelace — better known as "Ada Lovelace" — showed her gift for mathematics at an early age. ... Because she introduced many computer concepts, Lovelace is considered the first computer programmer.