What's the internal temperature of the earth?

Approximately 5,700 K (5,430 °C) or 9,806 °F, or about as hot as the surface of the sun. The temperature of the inner core can be estimated by observing the melting temp of impure iron and considering the pressure at the boundary of the inner core.