Who plays in angry birds two?

Jason Sudeikis as Red (voice), Josh Gad as Chuck (voice), Leslie Jones as Zeta (voice), Bill Hader as Leonard (voice), Rachel Bloom as Silver (voice), Awkwafina as Courtney (voice), Sterling K. Brown as Garry (voice), Eugenio Derbez as Glenn (voice), Tiffany Haddish as Debbie (voice)