What is hello puppets?

Hello Puppets is a single-player virtual reality game played on the Occulus Rift. It is a horror-comedy adventure where you have been abducted by evil puppets. The game turns your hand into a talking puppet named Scout. Your goal is to work with the somewhat-less-evil Scout to find a way out.