How many grams are in three fourths a cup?

There are 259 grams in 3/4 of a cup.

---

Grams is a weight measure while cups is volume. The weight of 3/4 cup will vary depending on what you are measuring. For example, 3/4 cup of flour is 90 grams, brown sugar would be 165 grams, oatmeal would be 75 grams, milk (and many other liquids) would be 180 grams