Has mike tyson ever been knocked out?

Yes, in one of the greatest sports upsets ever, 42 to one underdog Buster Douglass knocked out Mike Tyson in the 10th round to win the undisputed heavyweight championship on February 11, 1990 in Tokyo, Japan.