Where is the statue of paul bunyan?

Portland Oregon, Bangor Maine, Klamath California, and Cheshire Connecticut all have large statues of Paul Bunyan. Smaller statues can be found in Minnesota, Michigan, Indiana, Wisconsin and New York.