How much does an r. v. weigh?

The average weight of a 30 foot camper is between 5,200 and 5,800 pounds dry weight which is the weight of your camper with empty water tanks and no gear on board. Filling your tanks and throwing in your gear will bring the weight of most 30′ campers up to 6,700 and 7,300 pounds.