Who bought hugh hefner's mansion?

American billionaire Charles Dean Metropoulos, bought the PLayboy Mansion in 2016 from the estate of deceased owner Hugh Hefner, for approximately $100 million. It is currently being used for corporate events and parties. There are plans to merge it with an adjoining property to form a posh estate.