What does dupont manufacture?

DuPont is an enormous company that makes an incredible variety of chemical-based products. Some of the best known include Kevlar, Corian, Tyvek, and Delrin. They make adhesives, lubricants, and materials for aviation, space, household, agricultural and automotive uses.