Name all the thomas and friends trains?

Thomas the Tank Engine. Percy the Small Engine. Gordon the Big Express Engine. Henry the Green Engine. James the Red Engine. Edward the Blue Engine. Toby the Tram Engine. Emily the Steam Engine.