What is the misadventures of flapjack?

The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack (also known as The Misadventures of Flapjack; or simply just Flapjack) is an American animated television series created by Thurop Van Orman for Cartoon Network that premiered in the United States on June 5, 2008.