What is happy hobbit?

Happy Hobbit most likely refers to the Hobbit Day celebrated on September 22 as reference to the birthday of the hobbits Bilbo and Frodo Baggins, two fictional characters in J. R. R. Tolkien's popular book series The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings. On aforementioned day you wish Happy Hobbit Day.