Which presidents were related?

George W. Bush (the 43rd president) is the son of George Bush (the 41st president). John Quincy Adams (the 6th president) was the son of John Adams (the 2nd president). Benjamin Harrison (the 23rd president) was the grandson of William Henry Harrison (the 9th president).