How do you dry cilantro?

To air dry, gather 5-10 branches together and tie with string or a rubber band. Put the bundle, stem-side up, in a paper bag. Tie the end of the bag closed and poke a few holes in the bag for ventilation. Hang the bag by the stem end in a warm, well-ventilated room until leaves crumble easily.