How big is the biggest pants in the world?

The largest pairs of jeans measures 65.50 m (214 ft 10 in) tall and 42.70 m (140 ft 1 in) wide, and was achieved by Paris Perú (Peru), in Lima, Peru, on 19 February 2019.