Where is the white d. eisenhower buried?

Dwight D. Eisenhower is buried at Presidential Library & Museum, Abilene, Kansas. He had died at Walter Reed Army Hospital in Washington, D. C. His body was transferred to Gawler Funeral Home for burial preparation.