Tell me the latest news about spacex?

July 17, 2021: Elon Musk has revealed the date for the first major test of the rocket booster being built to propel the Mars-bound Starship spacecraft into orbit. The SpaceX CEO said the static fire test of the Booster 3 would take place early next week.