What is columbia columbus?

I'm not sure which one you want to know about, Columbia or Columbus. And if you are asking about Columbia, is it spelled with a U as in the city, or with an O as in the country? There are 54 different places in the US named Columbia, after Christopher Columbus, who discovered the country.