Is the amazing world of gumball movie out?

The Amazing World of Gumball: The Movie! is the working title for a British animated television film based on the Cartoon Network animated television series The Amazing World of Gumball. It was officially announced to be in development on February 17th, 2021. It is set for release sometime in 2022.